eMerge Level of Drivers

On the eMerge journey, you will pass through five Driving Levels:  
  • Permit™
  • Student™
  • Beginner™
  • Intermediate™
  • Seasoned™
The levels are not earned by age or graded by an authority figure. It is up to you to determine your Driving Level.

To do this, you'll start by taking the eMerge Driving Test™. To learn your Driving Level, click here to take the eMerge Driver's Test. There's no pass or fail; it will simply open your eyes, your mind, and your heart to the possibilities of where you are now, and where you want to go.

After taking your Driver's Test, click here to score your test and determine your Driving Level. You may choose to begin the unique eMerge program based on your Driving Level as outlined in Are You in Your Driver's Seat?, and can be further enhanced by adding personal coaching. It's up to you. It will be your starting point.

As you learn, focus and apply the Laws of the Road--all the various guidelines, philosophies and empowering habits that you'll need to learn to move ahead in life--and as you mature and embrace each Law with consistency, you'll advance through the Driving Levels and reach your full potential. And your eMerge Coach will be there every step of the way to ensure your journey is a smooth one.

Copyright 2008 eMerge Coaching Services   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement